## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 24 JANUARY 2020 (FRIDAY)

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
4	After No.03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
5 F	At 10:30 AM From 02:30 PM Advisory Board Meeting	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri. Justice B. K. Shrivastava
6	After No.05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
7	After No.04 & 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
11	After No. 06 & 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
12	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
13	After No. 12	DB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
14	After No. 11	DB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

15	After No. 10 & 14	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
16	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
17	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
18	After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
19	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
20	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Nandita Dubey
21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
22	& After No. 13 Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
24	At 10:30 AM & After No. 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
25	Subject to DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice B. K. Shrivastava
26	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl.	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
27	DB Work At 10:30 AM & After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.

Registrar J–II